TERA Nexus Schedule Times

Update: the times/dates of the Nexuses have changed. Updated post is here and official patch notes here.

If you're interested in taking part in the Nexus or Traverse system in TERA but aren't sure about what time they take place for you, check out the following listing! This is for the US time zones, but you can also convert them to your own.

  • PST: Noon, 6 PM, 9 PM
  • MST: 1 PM, 7 PM, 10 PM
  • CST: 2 PM, 8 PM, 11 PM
  • EST: 3 PM, 9 PM, midnight

If you're from another area and want an easy way to convert to your own time zone, use CST, which is GMT-6. For example, if you're GMT+0, just add 6 hours to the CST times.

It's also worth noting that these event times are the same every day so once you get them down there's no more need for memorizing various days.

ADD YOUR COMMENT